Little, Random Posts

Hey everyone,

It’s been a while since I posted. There’s not much to talk about, really. But anyway, I guess I do have some small stuff. Firstly… My cousin wants to join the navy. Yeah it surprised me and my mom when he was washing his plate and my mom and I where still eating dinner.

Actually he’s my uncle (my mom’s younger half brother) but he’s in college so I kind of automatically think of him as a cousin.

So yeah he just brought it up out of no where. My mom thought he was just saying that but as they continued talking I guess she realized he was seriously thinking of joining the navy. My mom was a bit doubtful, but she told him to think more thoroughly before he makes a decision to go into to one of those offices of navy or military.

He seemed happy with my mom’s answer (you know how she has a short temper). So that’s that and I wonder what my cousin/uncle is thinking of now.

Other than that… I’m going to my middle school reunion!! I’m kinda anticipating this and am excited at the same time. I wonder how much people have changed, if they’ve changed, and also if they think I’ve changed. I can’t tell myself if I’ve changed, but I feel like/think I haven’t changed. Then again, I’m me, so I wouldn’t be able to tell if I’ve changed or not.

Now, I’m off! To do something else. What, I don’t know haha.

Leave a Reply

